Thursday, 29 September 2016

EDO DECIDES: INEC declares APC candidate,Godwin Obaseki, winner of Edo Governorship Election

INEC has declared APC governorship candidate, Godwin Obaseki, winner of the Edo state governorship election. According to the electoral body, Obaseki polled a total of 319,483 votes while his main rival and PDP candidate, Osagie Ize-Iyamu, polled 253,173 votes.

No comments: